Invited speakers

Dieter Bauer (University of Rostock, Germany)
Zenghu Chang (University of Central Florida, USA)
Paul Corkum (University of Ottawa / National Research Council, Canada)
Stefan Haessler (Vienna University of Technology, Austria)
Alfred Leitenstorfer (University of Konstanz, Germany)
Chii-Dong Lin (Kansas State University, USA)
Johan Mauritsson (Lund Institute of Technology, Sweden)
Yasuo Nabekawa (RIKEN, Japan)
Chang Hee Nam (Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea)
Mauro Nisoli (CNR-INFM / Politecnico of Milan, Italy)
Gerhard Paulus (Friedrich Schiller University of Jena, Germany)
Alexander Sergeev (Institute of Appliced Physics, Russia)
Günter Steinmeyer (Optoelectronics Research Center, Tampere, Finland / Max Born Institute, Germany)
David Villeneuve (National Research Council, Canada)

Return to previous page Return to top of page